blank LMU M;uuml;nchen Fakultät Chemie und Pharmazie
print

Sprachumschaltung
  •  
Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Johrendt Group 2017

 
   
Catrin Löhnert (TA)
Room D 2.073 fon 089 21 80 77 355
Catrin.Loehnert@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Bettina Rendenbach 
Room D 2.049 fon 089 21 80 77 182
Bettina.Rendenbach@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Rudolf Schönmann 
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Rudolf.Schoenmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de
B. Sc. Valentin Weippert
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Valentin.Weippert@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Juliane Stahl  
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Juliane.Stahl@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Arthur Haffner   
Room D 2.049 fon 089 21 80 77 182
Arthur.Haffner@cup.uni-muenchen.de
M. Sc. Tobias Rackl  
Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Tobias.Rackl@cup.uni-muenchen.de

B. Sc Evgeniya Shlaen

Room D 2.061 fon 089 21 80 77 417
Evgeniya.Shlaen@cup.uni-muenchen.de