Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

Representatives of the Faculty

Representatives on the central advisory boards of the LMU

Advanced university management
Prof. Dr. Peter Klüfers

Prof. Dr. Christian Ochsenfeld

Strategy committee
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Gaul

Research Committee
Prof. Dr. Patrick Cramer

Committee for Teaching and Study
Dr. Kristina Hock

Ring-Lecture Commission
Prof. Dr. Herbert Mayr

Advisor for Foreign Students and Study Abroad
Dr. Thomas Engel

Other Representatives

Mentoring for Women
Prof. Dr. A. Hoffmann-Röder

Women's Representative of the Faculty
Prof. Dr. Regina de Vivie-Riedle

Conflict Management (for Professors and Research Associates)
PD Dr. Stefan Zahler

Representative for the Handicapped

Scholarship Advisor and Liaison Professor
Prof. Dr. Hubert Ebert
Web site

Stellvertretender Beauftragter für die Selbstkontrolle in der Wissenschaft
Prof. Dr. Franz Bracher
Web site