blank LMU Munich Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy
print
 

Research Group Members

Prof. Dr. Oliver Trapp
Group Leader

F3.030
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77461
Fax +49 (0)89 2180-77717
oliver.trapp@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Hildegard Lipfert
Secretary

F3.026
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77716
Fax +49 (0)89 2180-77717
hildegard.lipfert@cup.lmu.de

Dr. Claudia Meier
Academic Director

F3.025
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77772

Fax +49 (0)89 2180-77717

claudia.meier@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Brigitte Janker
Laboratory Technician

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706
Fax +49 (0)89 2180-77786

brigitte.janker@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Stefanie Auras
PhD Student

F3.012
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77709

stefanie.auras@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Regina Berg
Postdoctoral Researcher

F3.023

Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77874

regina.berg@cup.uni-muenchen.de

B.Sc. Anna Closs
Master Student

F3.017
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77711

anna.closs@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Elina Fuks
PhD Student

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706

elina.fuks@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Maren Haas
PhD Student

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706

maren.haas@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Kai Kohler
PhD Student

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706

kai.kohler@cup.uni-muenchen.de

B.Sc. Florian Kruse
Master Student

F3.017
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77711

florian.kruse@campus.lmu.de

M.Sc. Saskia Lamour
PhD Student

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706

saskia.lamour@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Jan Menke
PhD Student

F3.012
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77709

jan-michael.menke@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Pallmann
PhD Student

F3.004
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77706

sebastian.pallmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Fabian Sauer
PhD Student

F3.017
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77711

fabian.sauer@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Jan Felix Scholtes
PhD Student

F3.012
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77709

jan-felix.scholtes@cup.uni-muenchen.de

B.Sc. Sophia Schwarz
Master Student

F3.017
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77711

sophia.schwarz@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Max Seibicke
PhD Student

F3.012
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77709

max.seibicke@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Max Siebert
PhD Student

F3.012
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77709

max.siebert@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Alexander Siegle
Postdoctoral Researcher

F3.021
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77713

alexander.siegle@cup.uni-muenchen.de

M.Sc. Jennifer Teichert
PhD Student

F3.017
Phone +49 (0)89 2180-77711

jennifer.teichert@cup.uni-muenchen.de


M.Sc. Marco Wunsch
PhD Student at BASF SE Ludwigshafen/ Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg
BASF

marco.wunsch@basf.com