blank LMU Munich Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy
print
 

People

Merkel Lab Munich

Phone

+49 89 2180

Email

uni-muenchen.de

PI:

Prof. Dr. Olivia Merkel - 77025 olivia.merkel@cup.

Group Leaders:

Dr. Aditi Mehta - 77027 aditi.mehta@cup.
Dr. Gabriella Costabile - 77203 gabriella.costabile@cup.

PhD Students:

Rima Kandil - 77079 rima.kandil@cup.
Matteo Petrini matteo.petrini@med.
Tobias Keil - 77101 tobias.keil@cup.
Patrick Strack +49 7351 54 187775 patrick.strack@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Natascha Hartl - 77178 natascha.hartl@cup.
Lorenz Isert - 77079 loisph@cup.
Bettina Schwarz - 77178 bettina.schwarz@campus.

MS Students:

Interns:

Elena Dalle Vedove - 77178 Elena.Dalle-Vedove@cup

Merkel Lab Detroit

Daniel Feldmann

Alumni

Na Hyung Kim, PhD

Rayna Rosati, PhD

Danielle Batton, MS

Rebecca Shapiro, BS

Katherine VanDenburgh, BS

Vincent Corrand, Dipl Ing

Roua Mounir, PharmD

Maha Elsayed, MS

Claudia Hildebrandt, MSc

Teresa Kraus, Pharmacist

Ethan Brock

Venkatareddy Nadithe, PhD

Tim Shae, BS

Nicholas Kolderman, JD, MS

Jameson Tockstein, BS

Rima Kandil, Pharmacist

Kathrin Gasteyer, MS, Pharmacist

Vincent Lizzio, MD

Nicolette Moses

Ahmed El Mahmoudi, MS

Mariam Mohammadi, Pharmacist

Leonardo Marques

Lena Gayar, BS

Otavio Flausino

Joshua Kovoor

Marina Pittiglio

Bridget Vendittelli

Mariam Ghazi, Pharmacist

Sara Movassaghian, PharmD, PhD

Barani Govindarajan, MS

Ying Li, MS

Shu Wang, BS

Lorenz Isert, Pharmacist

Yuran Xie, PhD

Steven Jones, PhD