blank LMU M;uuml;nchen Fakultät Chemie und Pharmazie
print

Sprachumschaltung
  •  
Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

The Group


 Group leader

PD Dr. habil. Dina Fattakhova-Rohlfing

Room E3.002

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77604

Fax: +49 89 2180 77605

dina.fattakhova@cup.uni-muenchen.de

 



Dr. rer. nat. David Sarauli

Room E3.002

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77608

Fax: +49 89 2180 77605

 

David.Sarauli@cup.lmu.de

www.ams.cup.uni-muenchen

 

List of publications

 



 

PhD students

Kristina Peters

Room E1.031

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77546

kristina.peters@cup.uni-muenchen.de 

Peter Zehetmaier

Room E3.057

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77808

peter.zehetmaier@cup.uni-muenchen.de
 

Daniel Böhm

Room E1.031

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77546

daniel.boehm@cup.uni-muenchen.de
 

Florian Zoller

Room E1.031

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77546

Florian.Zoller@cup.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

Master students

 

Maximilian Schuster

Room E1.031

Tel.: +49 89 2180 77546

Maximilian.Schuster@cup.uni-muenchen.de