Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

Curriculum commission of the Department of Chemistry

This committee is responsible for the contents and organizational orientation of all study programs.

Members of the Committee

  • Prof. Dr. Joost Wintterlin (Chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Regina de Vivie-Riedle
  • Prof. Dr. Dirk Johrendt
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Ochsenfeld
  • Prof. Dr. Hendrik Zipse
  • Dr. Thomas Engel
  • Dr. Johanna Turck
  • 3 VertreterInnen der Fachschaft Chemie
  • Mit beratender Stimme: Dr. Uwe Wiesner