Examination board of the Master in Biochemistry

The examination board is responsible for all examination matters in the degree programs of the Department of Biochemistry.

Members of the examination board

  • Prof. Dr. Julian Stingele (chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Kirsten Jung (deputy chair)
  • Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann
  • Prof. Dr. Karl-Peter Hopfner
  • PD Dr. Dejana Mokranjac
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Nickelsen