blank LMU Munich Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy
print
 

Group Members

PD Dr. Tayebeh Ameri

Group Leader (https://www.cup.lmu.de/pc/ameri/dr-tayebeh-ameri/)

E-Mail: tayebeh.ameri@lmu.de

E-Mail: tayebeh.ameri@ed.ac.uk


Dr. Omid Amiri

Postdoc (2019)
Email: oamiri@uor.edu.krd


M.SC. Ali Buyruk

PhD student
Email: ali.buyruk@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
Room: E3.027

M.Sc. Kamyar Baghvand

PhD student
Email: kamyar.baghvand@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77617
Room: E3.027

M.Sc. Anderson De Campos

PhD student
E-Mail: anderson.campos@lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
Room: E3.025

M.Sc. Marcella Günther

PhD student
Email: marcella.guenther@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
Room: E3.025

M.Sc. Ali Semerci

PhD student
E-Mail: ali.semerci@cup.lmu.de
Phone: 089-2180-77616
Room: E3.025


M.Sc. Elahe Khorshidi

Research Visitor
PhD student, Isfahan University of Technology, Iran
E-Mail: elahe.6869@gmail.com
Phone: 089-2180-77516
Room: E2.005


Research Assistants:

  • Shizhe Wang, 2019 - 2020
  • Dominic Blätte, 2020

Master Students:

  • Rico Holfeuer, 2020
  • Sergio Sanchez, 2020
  • Dominic Blätte, "Investigation of the Charge Transfer State Evolution in Ternary Organic Solar Cells via Fourier Transform Photocurrent Spectroscopy", 2018 - 2019

Bachelor Students:

  • Lena Stickel, 2020
  • Malte Cornelsen, 2020
  • Fiona Treber, “Interface engineering of organic photovoltaics based on conductive transparent metal oxides”, 2018