Theoretical Chemistry Group - Faculty for Chemistry and Pharmacy

Group Members

Name E-Mail Phone Room
Head of group Prof. Dr. Christian Ochsenfeld christian.ochsenfeld[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -77920 B5.002
Secretary Helga Senft helga.senft[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -77921 B5.003
Scientific Staff Dr. Jörg Kussmann joerg.kussmann[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72440 B5.005
PhD students
Felix Bangerter felix.bangerter[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72405 B5.025
Viktoria Drontschenko viktoria.drontschenko[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72406 BZ5.001
Beatriz von der Esch beatriz.esch[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72403 B5.014
Andreas Hulm andreas.hulm[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72402 B5.013
Henryk Laqua henryk.laqua[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72403 B5.014
Yannick Lemke yannick.lemke[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72409 BZ5.014
Lu Liu lu.liu[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72437 B5.015
Filippo Sacchetta filippo.sacchetta[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72409 BZ5.014
Gökçen Savaşçı goekcen.savasci[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -77917 B5.004
Alexandra Stan alexandra.stan[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72400 B5.011
Judit Katalin Szántó katalin.szanto[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72404 B5.022
Lars Urban lars.urban[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72401 B5.012
Zekai Xiao zekai.xiao[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72437 B5.015
Master students
Jannik Roth jannik.roth[at]cup.uni-muenchen.de -72405 B5.025

* Prefix number: +49 89 2180


Alumni of the Ochsenfeld Group

Junior Research Group Leaders:

PhD students and Postdocs:

Master/diploma students:

Bachelor students:
  • Dieu Linh Nguyen
  • Fabian Eisenstein
  • Matthias Loipersberger
  • Katharina Braunger
  • Leonhard Kick