Persons in the Department of Chemistry

Inorganic Chemistry

Organic Chemistry

Physical Chemistry

Name Email Tel Position
Adams, Jennifer Jennifer.Adams@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77653 Accounting
Albrecht, Sandra sandra.albrecht@cup.lmu.de +48 89 2180-77336 Accounting
Anton, Michael A. mao@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77397  
Aydin, Erkan erkan.aydin@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77608 Group Leader
Beck, Wolfgang wbe@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77464  
Bein, Thomas thomas.bein@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77623  
Böttcher, Hans-Christian Hans.Boettcher@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77422 Professor i.R., Außerplanmäßiger Professor
Brackelmann, Claudia bueromaterialausgabe@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77807 Office supplies
Bräuchle, Christoph christoph.braeuchle@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77549  
Bräuniger, Thomas thomas.braeuniger@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77433  
Carell, Thomas thomas.carell@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77750 Chair Holder
de Vivie-Riedle, Regina     Außerplanmäßige Professorin
Döblinger, Markus markus.doeblinger@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77505 Scientific assistant
Ebert, Hubert hubert.ebert@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77583  
Ebert, Karin pruefchem@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77910 Student and Examination Office for Chemistry
Ehrl, Moritz moritz.ehrl@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77559 Academic Council
Engel, Thomas Thomas.Engel@lmu.de +49 89 2180-77690 Study Program Coordinator Chemistry and Biochemistry / Head of the Chemistry Examination Office
Evers, Jürgen eve@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77424  
Filipp, Stefanie stefanie.filipp@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2280-77643 Accounting
Fingerhut, Benjamin P. benjamin.fingerhut@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77583 Professor
Gaul , Ulrike      
Gerstberger, Ursula pruefchem@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77911 Contact person for examination matters
Hartschuh, Achim achim.hartschuh@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77515 Professor
Heuschmann, Manfred mhh@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77735  
Hoch, Constantin constantin.hoch@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77421 Group Leader
Hoffmann-Röder, Anja anja.hoffmann-roeder@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77913 Professor
Holzinger, Julian Julian.Holzinger@lmu.de +49 89 2180-77652 Head of Central Analytics / NMR
Huc, Ivan ivan.huc@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77804 Chair Holder
Huisgen, Rolf      
Ivanović-Burmazović, Ivana ivana.ivanovic-burmazovic@cup.uni-lmu.de +49 89 2180-77404 Chair Holder, Deputy Director Dep. Chemistry
Johrendt, Dirk dirk.johrendt@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77430 Professor
Karaghiosoff, Konstantin konstantin.karaghiosoff@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77426 Außerplanmäßiger Professor
Kempf, Bernhard Bernhard.Kempf@lmu.de +49 (0)89 2180 77120 Head of OC Analytics and Internships
Khmelinskaia, Alena akhmelin@cup.lmu.de   Professor
Kielkowski, Pavel pavel.kielkowski@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-72436 Group Leader
Klapötke, Thomas M. thomas.m.klapoetke@cup.uni-lmu.de +49 89 2180-77491 Chair Holder
Kloß, Simon simon.kloss@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77445 Group Leader
Klüfers, Peter kluef@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77383 Professor
Knochel, Paul knoch@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77679  
Knorr, Rudolf rudolf.knorr@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77696  
Kompa, Karl Ludwig   +49 89 32905-703 Adjunct Professor, Scientific Member and Director at the Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics
Kornath, Andreas     Professor
Krumm, Burkhard burkhard.krumm@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77497  
Lamb, Don C. don.lamb@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77564 Professor
Langhals, Heinz langhals@lrz.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77699  
Lorenz, Ingo-Peter ipl@cup.uni-muenchen.de    
Lotsch, Bettina Valeska b.lotsch@fkf.mpg.de +49 711 689-1610 Director at the Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research
Markic, Silvija s.markic@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77397 Professor
Mayer, Peter pemay@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77399  
Mayr, Herbert herbert.mayr@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77719  
Medina-Tautz, Dana dana.medina@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77805 Group Leader
Meier, Claudia claudia.meier@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77772  
Müller, Swantje swamuch@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77401 Academic Counselor
Müller , Markus Markus.Mueller@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77752 Chair Holder
Müller-Caspary, Knut k.mueller-caspary@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77184 Professor
Nöth, Heinrich      
Ochsenfeld, Christian christian.ochsenfeld@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77921 Chair Holder, Director Dep. Chemistry
Ofial, Armin R. ofial@lmu.de +49 89 2180-77715 Group Leader
Pfaendler, Hans Rudolf hrp@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77770  
Plischke, Wolfgang     Former member of the Board of Management of Bayer AG
Ploetz, Evelyn evelyn.ploetz@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77571 Group Leader
Priselac, Alexandra studchem@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77179 Contact person for study-related matters
Reineke, Roswitha roswitha.reineke@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77782 Chemicals output
Rentmeister, Andrea andrea.rentmeister@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180 77679 Chair Holder
Rusan, Magdalena march@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77773  
Saito, Fumito fumito.saito@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77733 Group Leader
Schäfer, Andrea andrea.schaefer@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77638 Accounting
Schäfer, Christine studchem@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77778 Student and Examination Office for Chemistry
Schneider, Sabine sabine.schneider@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77716 Group Leader
Schnick, Wolfgang wolfgang.schnick@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77436 Chair Holder
Schöler, Ulrike ulrike.schoeler@cup.uni-muenchen.de   Administration
Scholz, Beate beate.scholz@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77871 Accounting
Schütz, Anne anne.schuetz@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77698 Professor
Schuster, Martina martina.schuster@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77880 Secretariat of the CEO
Singer, Christoph christoph.singer@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77644 IT-Services
Spahl, Werner spahl@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77655 Head of Mass Spectrometry
Steglich, Wolfgang wos@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77757  
Stephenson, David S. david@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-77649  
Stierstorfer, Jörg jstch@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180 77488 Academic Senior Councillor & Habilitand
Sünkel, Karlheinz suenk@cup.lmu.de    
Sumser, Martin martin.sumser@lmu.de +49 89 2180-77765  
Tinnefeld, Philip philip.tinnefeld@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77549 Chair Holder
Trapp, Oliver oliver.trapp@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77461 Chair Holder
Traube, Franziska franziska.traube@cup.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 2180-73513 Group Leader
Veith, Bernhard bernhard.veith@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77130 IT-Services
Voitländer, Jürgen     Professor
Wiesner, Uwe uwe.wiesner@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77645 Deputy Head of Office, Head of IT
Wintterlin, Joost wintterlin@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77606 Professor
Zipse, Hendrik zipse@cup.lmu.de +49 89 2180-77737 Professor